UMAIRICA

Fashion & Lifestyle !!

STEAL THE FROW WITH A #DIAMONDSMILE

2 Comments

April is when I ask for a Fashion Vacation from work and take a flight to attend PFDC Sunsilk Fashion Week in Lahore. This time though, when I had my trip and flight scheduled, in came a call from Beautiful You team that Umair you need to be in Lahore a couple of days earlier, Why? Because, I have been chosen by the Beautiful You and brand Close up to be one of the featured in their Steal the Frow, #DiamondSmile campaign. Yes this asked for a happy rescheduling of my flight 😀 !

22521_914661548584233_754634309182613564_n

Reached Lahore, checked in my Hotel room and in 5 minutes I rushed to another hotel for the Steal the Frow briefing. I got to know there that I’ll be featured along with the top fashionistas from Lahore and will have to talk about on what is Front row all about, the do’s and dont’s and lots of closeup diamond smiles in the video shoot.

logo (1)

Momina Sibtain of Sunday Times, Mahnum Kabir of Libas and I were the frowers. HSY, the Couture King and Selina Rashid Khan of Lotus PR were also featured.

Diamond Smiles:  Momina Sibtain, Mahnum Kabir and UMAIRICA

Diamond Smiles: Momina Sibtain, Mahnum Kabir and UMAIRICA

The best thing about EVERYTHING was that Anam Mansuri was there! One of my favorites from the Fashion world was the captain of the Steal the Frow ship and had she not been there, it would have been very very difficult, atleast for me ( the nervous bacha lol ) 🙂 #ILoveYouAnam .

Shahzay Salahuddin, thank you for sorting out my outfit and helping me with the pointers 😀 #ILoveYouTooShahzay

So the shoot was done in one fantastic home and some part of it was shot in my hotel room and then the cameras followed us to the red carpet of #PSFW15 ! IT WAS AN AMAAZINGG EXPERIENCE ! I love my Fashion blogging life ! I do I do !

There you go, watch the BTS and Steal the frow video here:

BTS

STEAL THE FROW

You can see more behind the scenes on various social media platforms. search #DiamondSmile

Author: umairhmirza

I am UMAIRICA :P

2 thoughts on “STEAL THE FROW WITH A #DIAMONDSMILE

  1. This is amazing man. Love your #DiamondSmile 😀 Also, thanks for making all of us smile so much. You deserve it!

  2. Awesome.love ur diamond smile

Leave a Reply

