UMAIRICA

Fashion & Lifestyle !!

The Fashion Week GIVEAWAY by Shehla Chatoor

10 Comments

Anything that Shehla Chatoor designs oozes sheer style, luxury and glamour. Be her clothes or the recently launched jewelry line and yes ! even her Fashion Week giveaways !

At PFDC Sunsilk Fashion Week 2014 this April, Shehla Chatoor showed her Luxury pret collection, SAMSARA which won, like always, rave reviews from the critics. And goodness me, I usually don’t talk much about the giveaways on social media platforms but look at me here .. I literally carry this giveaway with me at events, at university and at work.

Exclusive SAMSARA Pictures taken by Shahid Malik – PFDC Sunsilk Fashion Week 2014
The Shehla Chatoor Fashion Week giveaway was no scarf , no mug , no note pad with a bonus pen but a really cool IPad case. (or a pouch and not necessarily for Ipad 🙂 )

10455429_10154250672055422_1124205798_n

UMAIRICA is now letting you have a chance to win this fabulous Fashion Week Giveaway. Keeping it simple, you only need to:

Like UMAIRICA’s Facebook Page which is https://www.facebook.com/umairicaUmair 

Like this blogpost on UMAIRICA’s page (pinned to top) and share it on your timeline.

And yes ..  Last thing .. Best of Luck! 😀

The Winner will be announced on 25th June, 2014

Author: umairhmirza

I am UMAIRICA :P

10 thoughts on “The Fashion Week GIVEAWAY by Shehla Chatoor

  1. That is a wonderful giveaway! And I want to win it forsure 🙂

  2. I have done ALL that you asked, now make me win my hero :p

  3. ohhh mee meeee meeeeeee!

  4. *Nervous Excitement* Please please let it be me

  5. I have done them all

  6. Announced the winner yet?

  7. Ohh no am late 😦 when u strt ur new giveaway??? Entered in this too, may b u still not announced the winner nd i hv a chance to win 😛

Leave a Reply

